You are here


The Council administers the affairs of the Association and organizes its activities, subject to the directions of the General Assembly.

The Council consists of five members, including the President, the Vice-President and the Secretary-General/Treasurer.

The President, Vice-President and Secretary-General/Treasurer are the Officers of EAPS and constitute its Bureau  which represents the Association.